• Dennis Kelley

    David Kelley

    Dennis Kelley is a seasoned professional with over 30 years experience leading teams and coaching people to success. Dennis is in high demand as a speaker, consultant, trainer and an author... Read More

    David Kelley

  • Inspirational Quote

    “The greater danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and we miss it, but that it is too low and we reach it.” -- Michalangelo
  • Connect with me on LinkedIn. Click here to view my profile and join my network. A strong, wide network is one of the keys to success. View Dennis Kelley's profile on LinkedIn
  • September 2008
    M T W T F S S
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

Announcing the D. Kelley Group!

ActionCOACH of Stark County changes name to better reflect the exciting expansion of business offerings available!

2008 has been an exciting year of expansion for my business. In April my new book, Achieving Unlimited Success was released by Aviva Publishing. I also launched a speaking business and now provide keynote and motivational speeches to businesses and organizations. It is exciting to watch the business grow and to expand my reach in helping others achieve new levels of success.

Because the business now offers additional services beyond business coaching, I am pleased to announce a change to the name of my business. The new name is The D. Kelley Group. The business address and phone numbers remain unchanged, however, please change your records to reflect the new name and a new email address. Please discontinue using the ActionCOACH email address and instead begin using the following address

dennis@achievingunlimitedsuccess.com

At The D. Kelley Group, I offer the following products and services:

* Business coaching
* Keynote and motivational speaking
* Business training programs
* Group coaching
* Books and CDs on business and success
* On-line E-zine Newsletter — Achieve Unlimited Success

If you are interested in learning more about any of these product offerings please contact me.

To your success!

Dennis

One Response

  1. Hey, nice tips. Perhaps I’ll buy a bottle of beer to that person from that chat who told me to visit your site 🙂

Leave a comment